Focus Nanotechnology Africa Inc. (FONAI)

Home Page
Photo Gallery
Contact Us


African Union (AU)

African Academy of Sciences

Third world Academy of Sciences

Caribbean Community (CARICOM)

University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth

Adisa Ababa University

United Nations

Office of the Special Advisor on Africa (OSAA)-UN

University of West Indies, Jamaica

Nanosciences African Network:NANOAFNET

Cornell University

California Institute of Technology(CALTECH)

Howard University

Nanotechnology Now

Harvard University

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Max Planck Society

New Partnership for African Development (NEPAD)

Franhoufer Institute

Institute of Polymer Research (IPF) Dresden, Germany

European Union

University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth

University of Binghamton

Virginia Tech University

University of South Florida

National Science Foundation (NSF)

National Nanotechnology Initiative(NNI)

Department of Energy (DOE)

National Institute of Health (NIH)

United State Department of Agriculture (USDA)

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Ithemba Lab. South Africa

Northwest University, South Africa

Council of Industrial and Scientific Research (CSIR) South Africa

Federal Institute of Medical Research, Lagos Nigeria

Federal Institute of Pharmaceutical Research, Abuja, Nigeria

Abia State University

University of Nigeria, Nsukka

Federal University of Technology, Akure

ICPC Nanonet-EU

Benue Polytechnique Ugbokolo

University of Cheikh Anta De Dakar, Senegal

South African Nanotechnology Initiative

Wissenschaftsgemeinschaft Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz (WGL) , Germany

Official Development Assistance (ODA), Japan,

International Development Research Center (IDRC), Canada

Opec Fund for International Development, Austria

United State Agency for International Development (USAID)

Economic Commission for Africa

University of Central Florida, USA

University of West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago

Princeton University

University of Heidelberg, Germany

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Accra Ghana

University of West Indies, Barbados

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich

University of Jos, Jos

Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka

University of New Orleans

Virginia Commonwealth University

Reagent University Accra, Africa

Shaw University

University of Illinois Chicago

Thomas Bata University,Czech, Europe

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ife

University of Hyderabad, India

National Laboratory of Nanotechnology,Costa Rica

University of Reims, France, Europe

Dhar Mehraz University, Morocco

National Laboratory for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Mexico

Scripps Research Institute,USA

University of Paris Sud Orsay France

University of Utah

University of Cairo, Giza , Egypt

Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt

NanoGlobe Pte Ltd, Singapore

Asian Institute of Technology

Stellenbosch University, Institute of plant biotechnology, South Africa
University of Los Andes, Columbia

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Center for Knowledge Management of Nanoscience and Technology, Tanaka, India

Bezmialem University, Turkey

Website Builder